Locations & Hours

 

Hawley Office
416 6th Street
Hawley, MN 56549
Phone: 218-483-3361
FAX: 218-483-3364

 

Moorhead Office
3004 14th Street South
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: 218-233-2544
FAX: 218-233-8710

 

Hawley ATM
Drive-Up Lane One
416 6th Street
Hawley, MN 56549

 

Moorhead ATM
Drive-Up Lane One 
3004 14th Street South
Moorhead, MN 56560

 

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 648
Hawley, MN 56549
 

 

Holiday closings

New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day observed Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve, closing at 1pm Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021


For your convenience, we’ve set the following lobby and drive-up hours to help you with your day-to-day money matters.

Hawley Lobby
Monday-Friday 9am - 5pm

Hawley Drive-Up
Monday-Friday 7:30am - 6pm
Saturday 8am - 12 noon

Moorhead Lobby
Monday-Friday 9am - 5pm

Moorhead Drive-Up
Monday-Friday 7:30am - 6pm
Saturday 8am - 12 noon

 

 

Night Deposit
Our day and night depository is open for your convenience 24 hours a day, weekends and holidays.  It's quick and easy to use and safe from fire, theft or loss.